Novità in casa Zebrahead

Potete fare il pre-order su di “Brain Invaders”, il nuovo disco degli Zebrahead e potete già guardare il nuovo video di “All My Friends Are Nobodies”:

1. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
2. I Won’t Let You Down
3. All My Friends are Nobodies
4. We’re Not Alright
5. You Don’t Know Anything About Me
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Party on the Dancefloor
8. Do Your Worst
9. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain

Release Dates:
March 6th – Japan
March 8th – The World